Board of Directors

President

Warren G. Lizio
Simon Companies
e-mail: wlizio@SimonCompanies.com

President-Elect

Melissa Fish-Crane
Peabody Properties
e-mail: mfish@peabodyproperties.com

Vice-President

Neilie Sequeira
Wingate Management

Treasurer

William S. Woodward
First Realty Management
e-mail: wwoodward@firstrealtymgt.com

Secretary

Chris (Dunat) Salamanis
Beacon Communities
e-mail: csalamanis@beaconcommunitiesllc.com

Executive Councilor

David Barrett
RCM Services/ Clifton Management Co.
e-mail: dbarrett@rcm-services.com

Executive Councilor

Scott Michael Chakoutis
e-mail: chak20@aol.com

Executive Councilor

Pamelia P Haynes
Micozzi Management Inc.
e-mail: phaynes@micozzimanagement.com

Executive Councilor

Gregg W. Jenner, CPM, ARM
The Simon Companies
e-mail: gjenner@simoncompanies.com

Executive Councilor

Christopher E. Mellen
e-mail: cmellen@simoncompanies.com

Executive Councilor

John A Parda
The Simon Companies, AMO
e-mail: jparda@simoncompanies.com

Executive Councilor

Kimberly Parker
The Abrams Management, Inc.
e-mail: kimberlyparker@abramsonline.com

Executive Councilor

Kristin Pine
Peabody Properties
e-mail: kpine@peabodyproperties.com

Executive Councilor

Nancy Reno Sadloski
Housing Management Resources
e-mail: nreno@hmrproperties.com

Executive Councilor

Chris (Dunat) Salamanis
Beacon Communities
e-mail: csalamanis@beaconcommunitiesllc.com

Executive Councilor

Tracey A. Sommers
Housing Management Resources, Inc.
e-mail: tsommers@hmrproperties.com

Executive Councilor

Anthony Susi
First Realty Management
e-mail: tsusi@firstrealtymgt.com

Executive Councilor

Yoany Vargas
Housing Management Resources INC
e-mail: jaycee@hmrproperties.com

Immediate Past President

Nancy Reno Sadloski
Housing Management Resources
e-mail: nreno@hmrproperties.com



Peter J. Lewis, CPM
The Schochet Companies
e-mail: peter.lewis@schochet.com

Past International President

Christopher E. Mellen
e-mail: cmellen@simoncompanies.com

IREM Executive Director

Kelley A Hannon
IREM Boston Chapter NO. 4
e-mail: iremboston@iremboston.com