Board of Directors

President

Nancy Reno Sadloski
Housing Management Resources
e-mail: nreno@hmrproperties.com

President-Elect

Warren G. Lizio
The Simon Companies
e-mail: wlizio@SimonCompanies.com

Vice-President

Melissa Fish-Crane
Peabody Properties
e-mail: mfish@peabodyproperties.com

Treasurer

Neilie Sequeira
Wingate Management
e-mail: nsequeira@wingatecompanies.com

Secretary

Philip T. Renzi
Renzi Bulger Group, LLC
e-mail: phil@renzibulger.com

Executive Councilor
Tracey A Achilles
Chartwell Holdings, LLC
e-mail: tachille@chartwellholdings.com

Executive Councilor

Craig R. Chisholm
Corcoran Management Co.
e-mail: cchisholm@corcoranmgmt.com

Executive Councilor
Corey E. Colbert
Trinity Management Company
e-mail: ccolbert@trinitymanagementcompany.com

Executive Councilor
Pamelia P Haynes
Micozzi Management Inc.
e-mail: phaynes@micozzimanagement.com

Executive Councilor

John Ryan O'Donnell
Corcoran Management Company
e-mail: jodonnell@corcoranmgmt.com

Executive Councilor
John A Parda
The Simon Companies, AMO
e-mail: jparda@simoncompanies.com

Executive Councilor
Kristin Pine
Peabody Properties
e-mail: kpine@peabodyproperties.com

Executive Councilor
Anthony Susi
First Realty Management
e-mail: tsusi@firstrealtymgt.com

Executive Councilor
William S. Woodward
First Realty Management Corp.
e-mail: wwoodward@burbank-apts.com

Immediate Past President

Gregg W. Jenner, CPM, ARM
Simon Companies
e-mail: gjenner@simoncompanies.com

Immediate Past National President

Christopher E. Mellen
e-mail: cmellen@simoncompanies.com

IREM Association Executive
Tracey Brooks
IREM Boston Chapter NO. 4
e-mail: assistant@iremboston.com

IREM Association Executive

Kelley A Hannon
IREM Boston Chapter NO. 4
e-mail: iremboston@iremboston.com