Board of Directors

President

Gregg W. Jenner, CPM, ARM
Simon Companies
e-mail: gjenner@simoncompanies.com

President-Elect

Nancy Reno Sadloski
Housing Management Resources
e-mail: nreno@hmrproperties.com

Vice-President

Warren G. Lizio
The Simon Companies
e-mail: wlizio@SimonCompanies.com

Treasurer

Neilie Sequeira
Wingate Management
e-mail: neiliec9@aol.com

Secretary
Philip T. Renzi
Renzi Bulger Group, LLC
e-mail: phil@renzibulger.com

Executive Councilor

Tracey Anne Achille
Chartwell Holdings, LLC
e-mail: tachille@chartwellholdings.com

Executive Councilor

Craig R. Chisholm
Corcoran Management Co.
e-mail: cchisholm@corcoranmgmt.com

Executive Councilor
Michelle Collins
Thayer & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: MCollins@thayerassociates.com

Executive Councilor

Tasha M. Davis
Trinity Management
e-mail: tdavis@trinitymanagementcompany.com

Executive Councilor
Pamelia P Haynes
Micozzi Management Inc.
e-mail: phaynes@micozzimanagement.com

Executive Councilor
John Ryan O'Donnell
Corcoran Management Company
e-mail: jodonnell@corcoranmgmt.com

Immediate Past President

Peter J. Lewis, CPM
The Schochet Companies
e-mail: peter.lewis@schochet.com

Immediate Past National President

Christopher E. Mellen
e-mail: cmellen@simoncompanies.com

IREM Association Executive
Tracey Brooks
IREM Boston Chapter NO. 4
e-mail: assistant@iremboston.com

IREM Association Executive
Tracey Brooks
IREM Boston Chapter NO. 4
e-mail: assistant@iremboston.com

IREM Association Executive

Kelley A Hannon
IREM Boston Chapter NO. 4
e-mail: iremboston@iremboston.com